top of page
SLL TEAM 2022.jpg

The St Lawrence District Golf Association is the longest-running golf league in Canada. Originated in 1926, it has only been interrupted twice. Once during the 2nd World War and recently during the pandemic.

2023 Malone 
2024 Potsdam
2025 Brockville
2026 Cataraqui   100th Year


St Lawrence Team selections from Club Championship:
Ten players that must include

Two players 40+ years.

One player 55+ years

and One player under 19

and no more than two under 19

SLDG TEAM 2022.jpg
bottom of page