Tee-Times

MEN'S CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP JULY 9, 10 ,11
REGISTER HERE

UPCOMING

  • Fri. Sat. Sun., July 9-11, Mens Club Championship

  • Fri. Sat., July 17 - 18, Senior Mens Club Championship

  • July 23 Jimmy Joyce Invitational

  • Sat. and Sun., July 24, 25 - Ladies Club Championship (incl. Seniors on Sunday)

  • Saturday, August 7 SUPER SCRAMBLE

  • Sunday, August 8 - Junior Club Championship

  • Saturday, August 21 - Waterbury Open

  • Monday, September 6 - The Stableford Tournament

  • Saturday, September 18 - Ladies Closing Day

  • Saturday, September 25 - Men's Closing Day

  • Saturday, October 9 - The Bitter End

Hole in One
Congratulations

Susan Sabramski
June 17th Hole #5

Competitions have been posted along with contact information, completion dates and rules. Check them out at:
MEN  ..   WOMEN  ..   MIXED
AGC71.gif